A friend in need

It’s moments like these that have kept me going through my worst moments.

Sam, my wonderful and sweet brother, you are the reason why friendship truly is magic.

We may live a world apart and have different parents, but I couldn’t have asked for a better brother in the whole wide world. Mike and I both love you to bits and pieces.

If we could, we’d adopt you. (No Mike, you don’t get a say in this.)

I have no words that could possibly describe how grateful I am to you. I just hope the world repays you triple quadruple.

Leave a Reply

