Slow and steady

It always wins the race!

My goal is to finish everything before the 14th, buy all the candy I need and send the care package off to my boyfriend. That leaves about 5 weeks for delivery to the ship overseas. Think that will be enough?

I also don’t know how else to knit a sock on a round knitting loom. I made the foot on the loom (2 rows 24 pins, 13 rows 23 pins, then 23 rows 24 pins) and knitted the cuff separately on one pointed knitting needles so I could get a proper stretchy but dense stitch in it.

If anyone knows another way to knit a sock on a round knitting loom and on single pointed knitting needles, I would GREATLY appreciate the help!

One thought on “Slow and steady

  1. Pingback: Toe-wiggle worthy | Some Daft Thoughts

Leave a Reply

