The Last Checkpoint

I’m finally there!

The main scarf is done.

All it needs is all the apples sewn onto it (with 3 more on the way, already working on the 4th) and then BAM, done!

I know the apples don’t all look so nice, but I’m planning on fixing the shape a little when they’re sewn onto the main body. I used the same pattern for all 3, but one turned out way nicer than the others and I have no clue why.

The most likely explanation is that I messed up somewhere and that ‘fixed’ the shape. I’ll probably never know though!

Leave a Reply

