Just a little crash

The past week has been insanely busy for me. I didn’t have a single day where I could sit back and relax, something needed to be done constantly. I’m seeking legal help from an attorney to deal with false utility charges from my landlord, I’ve had group therapy, I’ve had doctors appointments and my birthday was last Friday.

With all this, I realized how impossible it is for me to function like a normal person and it’s depressing. I’m so exhausted beyond belief and my head is all over the place, going from feeling extremely content to extremely depressed and anxious for no particular reason. All because I had what for most people is a pretty normal week with a full time job on top. How do you all manage it? I can’t fathom having another week like this after the weekend is over.

On the upside, I got new shoes. I still have to take corset pictures but I haven’t had the time or energy to put them on. They’re still on my to-do list, I promise.

Leave a Reply

