Not so social after all

It’s kind of funny how I hop from one social media platform to the other in phases. I used to avoid Facebook like the plague and focused on Twitter, now my (multiple) Twitter accounts are gathering dust and I don’t know what to do with them anymore.

On one hand I have my main account that I used to post everything to – including knitting and crafting – until I felt I was focused on knitting too much. I made a separate account for knitting only, but ended up ditching my main account. Now they’re both basically dead with nothing more than blog post links in them! What do I do now? I’m hesitant to abandon my knitting Twitter, but I think the main one will benefit much more from updates and interactions than my knitting one.

So, if you’re following me on Twitter and have been bored to death by nothing more than links, fear not! This will change soon.

Leave a Reply

