That was an interesting trip.

The package arrived yesterday! I don’t know why I bothered to send it as a ‘sign for’ package. USPS decided it was totally okay to dump the package on his doorstep without even signing it off as delivered. I paid extra for that. Thanks for nothing guys.

Either way this is a HUGE relief to me and I’m stoked to finally see him wearing it! I’m surprised by how well it fits. I had thought it would be a disaster and either too small or too big, but it looks very comfortable and he says he wears comfortably, so we’ve got a winner! 😀

2015-12-14 crop (2)

The socks also fit him really well. They’re expecting really cold snow storm weather the next couple of days, so it looks like it came in just on time.

2 thoughts on “That was an interesting trip.

Leave a Reply

