The Friendliest place on the Internet?

I honestly think that would be the RP Repository! You may have stumbled on a link to it around my blog, but today is its 6th birthday celebration and I want to let everyone know about it!

I joined this community a few months short of 6 years ago, and it has literally changed my life for the better. The community is one of the friendliest I have ever come across. The site owner honestly cares about her members and works hard to keep the site in tip-top shape with new features all the time to meet the members’ needs.

I had the pleasure of being a contributing member, and I remain one to this day! If you’re into roleplaying, character creation or similar topics, be sure to check us out!

http://www.rprepository.com

You’re still in time to come celebrate with us, too. 😉 Everyone is welcome!

Leave a Reply

