What would you like to know from me?

I am very busily planning the pilot podcast! Very excited to get started, I have multiple friends to team up with for joint sessions in the future and I’m figuring out which setup will work with my available equipment.

I have a number of topics to talk about, but I am very interested in hearing from you what YOU want me to talk about!

Feel free to leave me your suggestions and questions in the comments, or send me an email at somedaftthoughts@gmail.com!

See you at the pilot podcast and take care!

Leave a Reply

